Junior class treats NNHS to breakfast on March 17

Junior class liaisons Kim Buckton, Michelle Markert, and Clare Norton hosted a very successful TGIF breakfast on March 17. Teachers and staff enjoyed a great start to the day with a delicious meal in a festive space decorated with a St. Patrick's Day theme. Click here to see photos. 
Thank you to the three tireless class liaisons and to all of the fabulous volunteers! They included Sally Babigian, Julie Barbieri,  Joel Bloom, Lilian Bracamonte, Paula Checkoway, Frieda Dweck, Janet Feinberg, Kate Fraktman, Gloria Gavris, Leili Ghezlli, Gail Harris, Katy Ho, Carol Hutter, Terrie Inder, Sharon Jacobs, Barbara Joseph, Rhanna Kidwell, Bon Koo, Joe LaVita, Deana Lew, Kristen Marshall, Linda McLaughlin, Pam McVey-Richard, Jennifer Mendelsohn, Ave Myers, Karen O’Reilly, Claire Robertson, Deb Rooney, Helen Rousseau, Karla Siegel, Lori Seuch, Olivera Tanasijevic, Faith Witte, Pam Wright, Jing Yuan, and Hester Zhang.