Class liaisons support class events and share information

Looking for information about class events? Ask your class liaisons! These PTSO volunteers (three for each grade) maintain a relationship with the class advisors and house offices so they can provide support for class events and associated fundraising. They also share information about class and PTSO needs with parents/guardians, host an annual faculty/staff appreciation breakfast (one per grade), and solicit volunteers and donations as needed.

Please introduce yourself to your class liaisons!

Class Liaisons 2018

Kim Buckton

family@bucktons.com

Michelle Markert

michellemarkert@gmail.com

Clare Norton

clarecsn@gmail.com

Class Liaisons 2019

Mary Gibbs

mgibbs0606@gmail.com

Lori Knowles

loriknowles101@gmail.com

Andrea Steenstrup

steenstrup@rafiki.net

Class Liaisons 2020

Kathleen Joyce Kusiak

Kathleen.kusiak@gmail.com

Vicki Spetter

vspetter@comcast.net

Jane Stackpole

jane.stackpole.vogel@gmail.com

Class Liaisons 2021

Vanessa Allen

vanessa.allen@mac.com

Jennifer Conley

jennifer@gooddeedsllc.com

Leticia Meza-Riedewald

leriedewald@gmail.com